Story blog

Make yourself at home

Posted in Uncategorized by Amy on 06/05/2009

Hello. I said I was going to set-up a writing blog and here it is. See? But it felt a bit much to start the first post on a story without any foreplay, so here I am, waffling on in my usual, meta-rambling way.  Oh God, that was two adjectives, right next to each other! I might as well give up now.

So anyway, I’ll post up a couple of stories to get the ball rolling. Please comment away (hopefully with relevant feedback, rather than just random mutterings like ‘my foot hurts’ or ‘when’s lunch?’). And writing crew, get posting!

Leave a Reply

